top of page
IMG_7448.jpg

WELCOME TO NATSPLANTLIFE

Eat To Live

We are all told, “live your life to the fullest”; I am here to do just that. Natsplantlife serves as a vessel to project my lifestyle, and clue in my loyal viewers as to what inspires me in this crazy world. So, sit back, relax, and inspire on.

  • Writer's picturenatsplantlife

Plant Based Kiddo

Updated: Feb 15, 2019

Aria began her vegan transition at 2 years old and is now 7. I have a picky eater that is thankfully willing to try almost anything I present to her. I feel that having a plant based lifestyle has definitely shown her how to live a healthy life and how to make healthy choices on her own. She gets super excited about coconut cookie dough ice cream, fresh cut cucumbers, and topping her veggies with liquid aminos, which makes my heart so happy!


 

Aria's Top Favorite Vegan Foods

*Gardein nuggets

*So Delicious ice cream

*Braggs liquid aminos (to add to veggies)

*Cucumbers, tangerines, apples, strawberries, frozen fruit

*Dark Chocolate anything

*Cacao Nice Cream

*Lentil Ceviche

*French Fries with Ketchup

*Chocolate Protein Bars

 


35 views0 comments

Subscribe

IMG_7447.jpg

LET'S CONNECT

Thanks for your interest in Natsplantlife. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page