top of page
IMG_7448.jpg

WELCOME TO NATSPLANTLIFE

Eat To Live

We are all told, “live your life to the fullest”; I am here to do just that. Natsplantlife serves as a vessel to project my lifestyle, and clue in my loyal viewers as to what inspires me in this crazy world. So, sit back, relax, and inspire on.

  • Writer's picturenatsplantlife

Cacao Immunity Mushroom Latte

I never thought I would be able to drink mushrooms in a latte or just in a drink in general. I have always had a love for mushrooms but never took it to this level. All these ingredients mixed together creates a rich creamy texture, that will give you a spark of relaxation.


 


 

I've been obsessing over thinking of simple ways to add more super foods into my drinks. I feel like it's always a bonus because you're adding more nutrients and goodness into your body. This mushroom blend by Dr.Vims, uses adaptogenic mushrooms to provide potent free radical scavengers, a healthystress and inflammatory response and a safe way to boost the body’s natural resistance.


I am so happy you are interested in this magnificent chocolate-y creation, because it will definitely spark your taste buds. If you're into hot chocolates, just keep scrolling!



 


 

Ingredients:

* 1 tsp Magnificent Mushroom Immunity Blend

* 1 c Almond Milk/Dairy free milk

* 1 c Boiled water

* 1-2 tsp Organic agave (sweetener)

* 1 pinch Ground cinnamon

* 1 tbsp Cacao powder

Directions:

1. Heat almond milk in a small pot on the stove over medium heat

2. Once milk it heated thoroughly, place all ingredients into a blender and blend until all is mixed well and creamy

3. Pour into mug & Enjoy!


 

Love Nataly

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe

IMG_7447.jpg

LET'S CONNECT

Thanks for your interest in Natsplantlife. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page