top of page
IMG_7448.jpg

WELCOME TO NATSPLANTLIFE

Eat To Live

We are all told, “live your life to the fullest”; I am here to do just that. Natsplantlife serves as a vessel to project my lifestyle, and clue in my loyal viewers as to what inspires me in this crazy world. So, sit back, relax, and inspire on.

  • Writer's picturenatsplantlife

Energy Oat Smoothie

Updated: Feb 26, 2019

Due to living on-the-go, smoothies have become a huge staple of mine. I enjoy tasty, packed nutritious ingredients. I recently won a giveaway on instagram from BareOrganics and I am obsessed with their products! In this smoothie, I used their energy & stamina blend. It contains beet, cacao, ginger root, maca, and more. So many superfoods in one cup just gives me a rush and excitement. Enjoy this easy recipe & don't forget your reusable straws to take with you!



 

Ingredients:

*BareOrganics energy & stamina blend (1 scoop)

*1 Banana

*1 c almond milk

*1 c frozen berries

*1/4 c oats

Directions:

1. Put all ingredients in a blender & blend

2. Enjoy your smoothie!


*This recipe is for one serving


 



88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe

IMG_7447.jpg

LET'S CONNECT

Thanks for your interest in Natsplantlife. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page