top of page
IMG_7448.jpg

WELCOME TO NATSPLANTLIFE

Eat To Live

We are all told, “live your life to the fullest”; I am here to do just that. Natsplantlife serves as a vessel to project my lifestyle, and clue in my loyal viewers as to what inspires me in this crazy world. So, sit back, relax, and inspire on.

  • Writer's picturenatsplantlife

Low Waste Lifestyle

Updated: Feb 15, 2019

After becoming vegan, I began learning so much about how damaged our planet is due to our consumption. It could either be to due food, clothes, products, etc. With the help of a lot of Instagram inspiration, I began my new low waste journey last year. I feel so good when I don't participate in waste and hope you do too!


 

Beginners Guide

* Begin using reusable bags for groceries or any daily use

* Try making DIY products, such as house cleaners, toothpaste, deodorant,etc

* Start buying second hand items

* Look into more eco-friendly packaging when shopping

* Try buying only what you need, instead of what you desire

* Begin using the bulk section at your local grocery store. Having reusable grocery bags come in handy or you can use jars

 





38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe

IMG_7447.jpg

LET'S CONNECT

Thanks for your interest in Natsplantlife. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page