top of page
IMG_7448.jpg

WELCOME TO NATSPLANTLIFE

Eat To Live

We are all told, “live your life to the fullest”; I am here to do just that. Natsplantlife serves as a vessel to project my lifestyle, and clue in my loyal viewers as to what inspires me in this crazy world. So, sit back, relax, and inspire on.

  • Writer's picturenatsplantlife

Tempeh Noodle Prep

Updated: Mar 6, 2019


 

While looking at this Right Foods noodle package, I immediately thought I had to pair it with my favorite marinated tempeh. It's my new favorite way to cook tempeh and I cannot get enough of it! Hope you think it's as tasty as I do!

 


Ingredients:

*Tempeh (half block)

*1 c Broccoli (1 bunch)

*Teriyaki Noodles (rightfoods)

*1 tbsp Coconut Aminos (braggs)

*1 tbsp Agave (kirkland)

*1-2 tsp Sesame Seeds (toppings)

*1 Scallion (toppings)

Directions:

1. Cut broccoli into smaller florets and steam

2. Cook noodles as directed on package (you can definitely use any other kind of noodles)

3. Cut half of the tempeh block and then into smaller pieces

4. In a small bowl add 1 tbsp coconut aminos & 1 tbsp agave, mix together

5. Add pan with avocado oil (any preferred) and add tempeh pieces.

6. After tempeh gets browned or golden, add in mixture

7. Flip tempeh to assure it soaks up all the mixture, cook for about 1 min on both sides

8. Add chopped scallions and sesame seeds to garnish

* this is for one serving

 

Love Nataly

148 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe

IMG_7447.jpg

LET'S CONNECT

Thanks for your interest in Natsplantlife. For more information, feel free to get in touch and I will get back to you soon!

  • instagram

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page